Skip to content
Skip to content
Open navigation

Leadership Council

The Leadership Council is an advisory body that deliberates, strategizes, and advises on professional issues and organizational matters in collaboration with the ANA Board of Directors. The Leadership Council is comprised of two representatives from each of ANA's Constituent/Nurses Associations (C/SNAs) and the Individual Member Division (IMD), or their designees. The Leadership Council holds an annual face-to-face meeting in the fall.

Please refer to the ANA Bylaws (Article VI) for additional information on the Leadership Council.

You are now leaving the American Nurses Foundation

The American Nurses Foundation is a separate charitable organization under Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code. The Foundation does not engage in political campaign activities or communications.

The Foundation expressly disclaims any political views or communications published on or accessible from this website.

Continue Cancel

Item(s) added to cart

Go to cart Continue Shopping