Skip to content
Skip to content
Open navigation

NCPD Premier Program Award

The NCPD Premier Award, brought to you by the ANCC Nursing Continuing Professional Development (NCPD) Accreditation Program, recognizes accredited organizations that excel in NCPD (Accredited Providers). NCPD Premier Award recipients are organizations that stand out, excel, and function at a higher level above and beyond their peers. These organizations are role models and serve as exemplars in the field of NCPD to assist others to advance to excellence.

The NCPD Premier Award is presented to one or more accredited providers annually and recognizes recipients as award winners for a two-year period. Organizations may apply annually unless they are awarded the recognition. If recognized for the NCPD Premier Award, we ask that the organization wait to reapply until after their recognition term of two years is over. Only organizations accredited in good standing are eligible to apply.


2023 Premier Program Award Winners

  • American Organization for Nursing Leadership
  • Avant Healthcare Professionals
  • Home Care Pulse, LLC
  • Med-IQ
  • New York Presbyterian
  • The University of Kansas Health System
  • UCLA Health-Center for Nursing Excellence

You Might Also Like

Item(s) added to cart

Go to cart Continue Shopping