Nurse State Legislators & Administrative Leaders Directory

m Bookmark and Share
 
ALABAMA
Rep. April Weaver, RN
10971 Montevallo Road
Brierfield, AL 35035
Tel: 205.541.6424
 
 
ALASKA
Sen. Catherine A. Giessel
716 W. 4th Ave.
Anchorage AK, 99501
Tel: 907-269-0181
Senator_Cathy_Giessel@legis.state.ak.us
 
 
ARIZONA - none available
 
ARKANSAS
Rep.  Sandra Prater
9202 Sayles Road
Jacksonville, AR  72076
Tel: 501.988.0695
praters@arkleg.state.ar.us
Rep. Shirley Borhauer
23 Kenilworth Drive
Bella Vista, AR  72714
Tel: 479.855.9696
borhauers@arkleg.state.ar.us
 
CALIFORNIA - none available
 
COLORADO
Sen. Lois Tochtrop, RN
Colorado House of Representatives
200 E. Colfax, Room 305
Denver, CO 80203
Tel: 303.866.4863
lois.tochtrop.senate@state.co.us
Rep. Sara Gagliardi, LPN
Colorado House of Representatives
200 E. Colfax
Denver, CO 80203
Tel: 303.866.2962
sara.gagliardi.house@state.co.us
 
CONNECTICUT
Rep. Lenny Winkler, LPN
Connecticut House of Representatives
Legislative Office Bldg, Room 3001
Hartford, CT 06106
Tel: 860.240.8700
lenny.winkler@housegop.state.ct.us
Rep. Peggy Sayers, RN
Connecticut House of Representatives
Legislative Office Bldg, Room 4048
Hartford, CT 06106
Tel: 860.240.8585
peggy.sayers@po.state.ct.us
Rep. Peter Tercyak, RN
150 Belridge Road
New Britain, CT 06053
Tel: 860.240.8585
peter.tercyak@po.state.ct.us
Rep. Linda Schofield
Connecticut House of Representatives
Legislative Office Bldg, Room 4
Hartford, CT 06107-1591
Tel: 860.240.8585
linda.schofield@cga.ct.gov
 
DELAWARE
Sen. Bethany A. Hall-Long
Legislative Hall Office
P.O. Box 1401
Dover, DE  19903
Tel: 302.744.4351
bethany.hall.long@state.de.us
Rep. Rebecca D. Walker
4386 S. DuPont Parkway
Townsend, DE  19734
Dover: 302.744.4391
Wilmington: 302.577.8476
rebecca.walker@state.de.us
 
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA - none available
 
FLORIDA
Rep. Denise Grimsley, RN
Florida State Legislature
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL  32399-1300
Tel:  850.488.3457
denise.grimsley@myfloridahouse.gov
Rep. Yolly Roberson
Florida State Legislature
402 South Monroe Street
Tallahassee, FL  32399-1300
Tel:  850.488.7088
yolly.roberson@myfloridahouse.gov
 
GEORGIA
Rep. Sharon Cooper
Chair, House Health &
Human Services Committee
463 State Capitol
Atlanta, GA 30034
Tel: 404.656.0314
sharon.cooper@house.ga.gov
Sen. Renee Unterman, RN*
Senate Ethics Chair
421-B State Capitol
Atlanta, GA 30334
Tel: 404.463.1368
renee.unterman@senate.ga.gov
*RN license is not currently active in GA
 
HAWAII - no updated information available
 
IDAHO - none available
 
ILLINOIS - none available
 
INDIANA
Sen. Patricia Miller, RN
Indiana Senate
State House
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Tel: 317.232.9489
s32@ai.org
Rep. Peggy Welch, RN
Indiana House of Representatives
State House
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Tel: 317.234.3101
h60@in.gov
 
IOWA
Rep. Linda Upmeyer, RN, NP
State Representative House
State Capitol
Des Moines, IA 50319
Tel: 641.422.7807
linda.upmeyer@legis.state.ia.us
Rep. Linda Miller, RN
State Representative House
State Capitol
Des Moines, IA 50319
Tel: 560.650.9539
linda.miller@legis.state.ia.us
 
KANSAS
Rep. Jill Quigley, RN
State Capitol
Room 173-W
Topeka, KS 66612
Tel: 785.296.7689
jill.quigley@house.ks.gov
jill@jillquigley.com
 
 
KENTUCKY
Rep. Mary Lou Marzian, RN
Kentucky House of Representatives
State Capitol Annex-Room 313A
Frankfort, KY 40601
Tel: 502.564.8100, ext. 643
marylou.marzian@lrc.state.ky.us
Rep. Addia Wuchner, RN
Kentucky House of Representatives
State capitol Annex-Room 424E
Frankfort, KY 40601
Tel: 502.564.8100, ext. 707
addia.wuchner@lrc.state.ky.us
 
LOUISIANA
Rep. Tom Willmott, JD, RN
Louisiana House of Representatives
2002 20th Street
Suite 204-A
Kenner, LA 70062
Tel: 504.465.3479
willmott@legis.state.la.us
 
 
MAINE

Rep. Anne C. Perry
District 131*
474 South Street
Calais, ME 04619
Tel: 207.454.7338

*Representing Baileyville, Baring, Calais, Charlotte, Passamaquoddy Indian Township, Passamaquoddy Pleasant Point, Perry and Robbinston, plus part of the unorganized territory of North Washington

Rep. Timothy E. Driscoll
District 126*
111 Monroe Avenue
Westbrook, ME 04092
Tel: 207.856.7014

*Representing Part of Westbrook

Rep. Gary A. Connor
District 140*
10 Patterson Drive
Kennebunk, ME 040403
Tel: 207.985.5799

*Arundel, Dayton, part of Kennebunk and part of Lyman

Rep. Peggy A. Pendleton
District 128*
110 Holmes Road
Scarborough, ME 04074
Tel: 207.883.5414

*Representing part of Scarborough

 
MARYLAND
Del. Shirley Nathan-Pulliam, RN
Maryland House of Delegates
Lowe House Office Bldg., Room 309
Annapolis, MD 21401
Tel: 410.841.3350
shirley_nathan_pulliam@house.state.md
Del. Adelaide C. Eckardt, RN, PCNS
Maryland House of Delegates
Lowe House Office Bldg., Room 308
Annapolis, MD 21401
Tel: 410.841.3343
adelaide_eckardt@house.state.md.us
Del. Mary Roe Walkup, RN (Retired)
Maryland House of Delegates
Lowe House Office Bldg. Room 217
Annapolis, MD 21401
Tel: 410.841.3449
mary_roe_walkup@house.state.md.us
Del. Marilyn R. Goldwater, RN
Maryland House of Delegates
Lowe House Office Bldg., Room 221
Annapolis, MD 21401
Tel: 301.858.3019
marilyn.goldwater@house.state.md.us
Sen. Paula Colodny Hollinger, RN
Maryland Senate
2 West Miller Senate Building
Annapolis, MD 21401-1991
Tel: 410.841.3131
paula_colodny_hollinger@senate.state.md.us
 
 
MASSACHUSETTS
Rep. Christine Canavan, RN
Massachusetts House of Representatives
State House – Room 146
Boston, MA 02133
Tel: 617.722.2575
rep.christinecanavan@hou.state.ma.us
Rep. Kay Khan, RN, PCNS
Massachusetts House of Representatives
State House – Room 146
Boston, MA 02133
Tel: 617.722.2011
rep.kaykhan@hou.state.ma.us
Rep. Mary E. Grant, RN
Massachusetts House of Representatives
State House – Room 236
24 Beacon Street
Boston, MA 02133
Tel: 617.722.2430
rep.marygrant@hou.state.ma.us
Rep. Jennifer M. Callahan, RN
Massachusetts House of Representatives
Office of Jennifer Callahan
State House – Room 130
Boston, MA 02133
Tel: 617.722.2130
rep.jennifercallahan@hou.state.ma.us
 
MICHIGAN -none available
 
MINNESOTA
Rep. Karen C. Clark, RN
Minnesota House of Representatives
471 State Office Bldg.
100 Rev. Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd.
St. Paul, MN 55155
Tel: 651.296.0294
rep.karen.clark@house.leg.state.mn
Rep. Erin Murphy, RN
Minnesota House of Representatives
413 State Office Building
100 Rev. Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd.
St. Paul, MN 5515
Tel: 651.296.8799
rep.erin.murphy@house.mn

Rep. Maria Ruud, RN, CNP
Minnesota House of Representatives
515 State Office Bldg.
100 Rev. Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd.
St. Paul, MN 55155
Tel: 651.296.3964
rep.maria.ruud@house.mn

Sen. Kathy Sheran, RN
Minnesota Senate
75 Rev. Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd.
Capitol Bldg. Room G-24
St. Paul, MN 55155-1606
Tel: 651.296.6153
sen.kathy.sheran@senate.mn

Rep. Patti Fritz, LPN
Minnesota House of Representatives
551 State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Bvd.
St. Paul, MN 55155
Tel. 651.296.8237
rep.patti.fritz@house.mn
Sen. Pat Pariseau (RN-Retired)
Minnesota Senate
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd.
Senate Office Bldg., Room 117
St. Paul, MN 55155-1206
Tel: 651.296.5252
sen.pat.pariseau@senate.mn
Sen. Sharon Erickson Ropes, RN
Minnesota Senate
75 Rev. Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd.
Capitol Bldg. Room G-24
St. Paul, MN 55155-1606
Tel: 651.296.5649
sen.sharon.erickson.ropes@senate.mn
 
 
MISSISSIPPI
Rep. Frances Fredricks, LPN
Mississippi House of Representatives
New Capitol
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
Tel: 601.359.2429
ffredricks@mail.house.state.ms.us
Rep. Rebecca Nelms Currie, RN
Mississippi House of Representatives
P.O. Box 1018
Jackson, MS 39215
Tel: 605.359.2429
bcurrie@house.ms.gov
 
MISSOURI

Rep. Rebecca McClanahan, MSN, RN
MO House of Representatives
201 West Capitol Avenue
Room 101A
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Tel: 573.751.4042
Fax: 573.522.6055
rebecca.mcclanahan@house.mo.gov

Rep. Jeanne Kirkton, CRNA
MO House of Representatives
201 West Capitol Avenue
Room 135BC
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Tel: 573.751.1285
Fax: 573.522.9394
jeanne.kirkton@house.mo.gov

 
MONTANA
Rep. Teresa Henry, ANP
Montana House of Representatives
P.O. Box 200400
Helena, MT 59620-0400
Tel: 406.444.4800
Sen. Carolyn Squires, LPN
Montana Senate
P.O. Box 200500
Helena, MT 59620-0500
Tel: 406.444.4800
sqigs@msn.com
Rep. Cynthia Hiner, RN
Montana House of Representatives
P.O. Box 200400
Helena, MT 59620-0400
Tel: 406.444.4800
Rep. Arlene Becker, RN
Montana House of Representatives
P.O. Box 200400
Helena, MT 59620-0400
Tel: 406.245.7256
arlene_becker@yahoo.com
 
NEBRASKA - none available
 
NEVADA
Sen. Bernice Martin Mathews
(former RN)

Nevada Senate
401 S. Carson Street
Carson City, NV 89710
Tel: 775.684.1433
bmathews@sen.state.nv.us
 
NEW HAMPSHIRE
Rep. Barbara C. French, RN
New Hampshire House of Representatives
State House
Concord, NH 03301
Tel: 603.428.3366
Rep. Anne Laurie Harding, RN
56 Jenkins Road
Lebanon, NH 03766-2003
Tel: 603.448.5206
lharding@valley.net
Rep. Joan Schulze
11 Spencer Drive
Nashua, NH 03062-2406
Tel: 603.888.3380
joan1schulze@cs.com
Rep. Charlotte Houde-Quimby
P.O. Box 95
Meriden, NH 03770-0095
Tel: 603.469.3205
cquimby@tds.net
Rep. Rich Dipentima
16 Dunlin Way
Portsmouth, NH 03801-7308
Tel: 603.559.9765
rich.dipentima@leg.state.nh.us
Rep. Alida Millham
426 Belknap Mtn. Road
Gilford, NH 03249-6814
Tel: 603.524.1278
amillham@metrocast.net
Rep. Carla Skinder
465 East Road
Cornish, NH 03745-4433
Tel: 603.542.6065
carla.skinder@leg.state.nh.us
Sen. Peggy Gilmour
126 Depot Road
Hollis, NH 03049
Tel: 603.271.3569
peggy.gilmour@leg.state.nh.us
 
NEW JERSEY
Assemblywoman Mila Jasey
(D.27)
15 Village Plaza, Suite 1B
South Orange, NJ 07079
Tel: 973.762.1886
Assemblywoman Nancy Munoz
(R.21)
57 Union Pace, Suite 310
Summit, NJ 07901
Tel: 908.918.0414
 
NEW MEXICO - none available
 
NEW YORK
Assem. Aileen Gunther, RN
New York State Assembly
Legislative Office Building, Room 435
Albany, NY 12248
Tel: 518.455.5355
gunthea@assembly.state.ny.us
Sen. Ruth Hassel‑-Thompson
New York Senate
Legislative Office Building, Room 612
Albany, NY 12248
Tel: 518.455.2061
hassellt@senate.state.ny.us
 
NORTH CAROLINA - none available
 
NORTH DAKOTA - none available

OHIO
Sen. Sue Morano, RN
Senate Building
Room #056, Ground Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
Tel: 614.644.7613
senatormorano@maild.sen.state.oh.us
 
 
OKLAHOMA
Rep. Willam "Will" Fourkiller, RN
Oklahoma Capitol
2300 N. Lincoln Blvd.
Room 5108
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Tel: 405.557.7394
will.fourkiller@okhouse.gov
 
 
OREGON
Sen. Laurie Monnes-Anderson, RN
Oregon Capitol
900 Court Street, NE, H-390
Salem, OR 97301
Tel: 503.986.1450
rep.lauriemonnesanderson@state.or.us
 
 
PENNSYLVANIA
Sen. Patricia H. Vance
Room B16
Main Capitol Building
Harrisburg, PA 17120.2020
Tel: 717.787.5935
pvance@pasen.gov
 
 
RHODE ISLAND

Rep. David Bennett
27 Shippee Avenue
Warwick, RI 02886
(401) 737-0562
Rep-Bennett@rilin.state.ri.us.

 

SOUTH CAROLINA - none available
 
SOUTH DAKOTA
Rep. Susy Blake, LPN
2516 Clarkway Drive
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Tel. 605.224.2206
Rep. Martha Vanderlinde, RN
320 N. Western #2
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Tel: 605.201.7424
 
TENNESSEE
Rep. JoAnne Favors, RN
2441 Meade Circle
Chattanooga, TN 37406
Tel; 615.741.2702
Fax: 615.253.0351
joanne.favors@legislature.state.tn.us
Sen. Diane L. Black, RN
Tennessee Senate
305 War Memorial Building
Nashville, TN 37243.0218
Tel: 615.741.1999
Fax: 615.253.0207
sen.diane.black@legislature.state.tn.us

 
TEXAS
Rep. Donna Howard, BSN
Texas House of Representatives
Capitol Office
Room E2.810
P.O. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
Tel: 512.463.0631
Fax: 512.463.0901
donna.howard@house.state.tx.us
Rep. Susan King, RN
Texas House of Representatives
Capitol Office
Room E2.416
PO Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
Tel: 512.463.0718
Fax: 512.463.0994
susan.king@house.state.tx.us
UTAH
Rep. Becky Lockhart, BSN, RN
Utah House of Representatives
State Capitol
Salt Lake City, UT 84114
Tel: 801.377.7428
blockhart@utah.gov
Sen. Margaret Dayton, BSN, RN
United States Senate
W115 Capitol Complex
Salt Lake City, UT 54114
Tel: 801.538.1035
mdayton@utahsenate.org
 
VERMONT
Sen. Sara B. Kittell
Vermont State
437 Chester Arthur Road
Fairfield, Vermont 05455
Tel: 802.827.3274
skittell@leg.state.vt.us
Rep. Kathleen Keenan, RN
Vermont House of Representatives
8 Thorpe Avenue Street
Albans, VT 05478 524-5013
Tel: 802.524.1037
kkeenan@leg.state.vt.us
Sen. Claire Ayer
504 Thompson Hill Road
Weybridge, VT 05753
Tel: 802.828.2241
cayer@leg.state.vt.us
Rep. Kristy Spengler
Vermont State House
115 State Street, Drawer 33
Montpelier, VT 05633-0001
Tel: 802.828.2228
seashore@msn.com
Sen. Matthew A. Choate
86 Cliff Street
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
Tel: 802.748.2629
mchoate@leg.state.vt.us
Rep. Anne T. O'Brien
2406 Hinesburg Road
Richmond, VT 05477
Tel: 802.434.4250
aobrien@leg.state.vt.us
 
VIRGINIA
Delegate Rosalyn R. Dance, RN
General Assembly Building
P.O. Box 406
Richmond, VA 23218
Tel: 804.698.1063
delrdance@house.state.va.us
 
VIRGIN ISLANDS - none available
 
WASHINGTON

Rep. Tami Green, RN
Washington House of Representatives
327 John L. O'Brien Bldg.
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Tel. 360.786.7958
green_ta@leg.wa.gov

Sen. Rosemary McAuliffe
Washington Senate
402 A John A. Cherberg Building
P.O. Box 40482
Olympia, WA 98504
Tel: 360.786.7600
mcauliffe_ro@leg.wa.gov

Sen. Margarita Prentice, RN
Washington Senate
419 John A. Cherberg Building
P.O. Box 40482
Olympia, WA 98504
Tel: 360.786.7616
prentice_ma@leg.wa.gov

Sen. Cheryl A. Pflug, RN
Washington Senate
102 Newhouse Building
P.O. Box 40405
Olympia, WA 98504-0405
Tel: 360.786.7608
pflug_ch@leg.wa.gov

Rep. Eileen L. Cody, RN
Washington House of Representatives
State Capitol
337 John L. O'Brien Building
Olympia, WA 98504
Tel: 360.786.7978
cody_ei@leg.wa.gov

Rep. Judy Clibborn, RN
Washington House of Representatives
315 John L. O'Brien Bldg,
PO Box 40600
Olympia, WA 98504-0600
Tel: 360.786.7926
clibborn_ju@leg.wa.gov

 
WEST VIRGINIA
Del. Barbara A. Hatfield
West Virginia House of Delegates
1900 Kanawha Blvd. E.
209 E, Building 1
Charleston, WV 25305
Tel: 304.340.3140
hatfield@mail.wvnet.edu
 
WISCONSIN
Sen. Judith B. Robson,
MSN, RN (D)

2441 E. Ridge Road
Beloit, WI 53511
Tel: 608.266.2253
sen.robison@legis.state.wi.us
Rep. Leah Vukmir,
MSN, RN, CPNP (R)

State Capitol
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Tel: 608.266.9180
rep.vukmir@legis.state.wi.us

Rep. Sandy Pasch, MSN, RN
Room 122 North
State Capitol
P.O. Box 8953
Madison, WI 53708
Tel: 608.266.7671 or 888.534.0022
rep.pasch@legis.wisconsin.gov

 
 
WYOMING
Leslie Nutting, RN, APRN
4921 Phoenix Drive
Cheyenne, WY  82001
lnutting@wyoming.com

Norine Kasperik, RN, MSN
664 Par Drive
Gillette, WY  82718
nkasperik@bresnan.net
Last updated: March 7, 2013
From: 
Email:  
To: 
Email:  
Subject: 
Message: